Events | BetterTogether3

Educators, you are our most daring leaders!

​​We at bettertogether3 are in the unique position of being able to offer Brené Brown’s Dare to Lead™ full training program facilitated by our founder, Pam Ryan, who is one of Brené’s global facilitators and has over 25 years of experience in education.

Dare to Lead

We know it has been a tough road these past 2 years. We want to say “thank you” for the heavy lifting you continue to do for students and families by offering “low bono” pricing for all educators who have been wanting to be part of this experience grounded in the newest research of Brené’s including the newest segment on Emotional Literacy.

Our Dare to Lead™ program is being held specifically for those working in the education space, from Superintendents through to classroom teachers (who lead young humans and older humans in their learning!) as well as School Counselors, Board Members and everyone in between.

Dare to Lead™ is designed for educators who are ready to embrace brave leadership, shed their armor and show up with whole hearts in their work and life even as we are in a global health crisis. Intuitive and interactive facilitation will guide the group through the actionable and measurable skill sets of daring leadership.

Download one of our SEL lessons and Educator Self Care Activities as our way of saying thank you for all you are doing for students and families.

Register for Dare to Lead

SEL Expert Panel Discussion

We invite you to listen to this critical discussion.

​​Join our panel of experts as they dive deep into insights and strategies that will help you to create spaces for your students to thrive

If we really want to our schools to get better, faster, we must shift the culture in our schools. How? We must take care of hearts first, and create the psychological safety necessary to learn and re-connect with others.

View Recording

Educator Care & Appreciation

An invitation to center on your needs, reflect and ‘refill your cup’ while also gaining strategies to support the social-emotional needs of your students.

Join us by clicking the button below every 3rd Thursday at 4:00 PST / MST, 5:00 MDT, 6:00 CST and 7:00 EST.

Want to dial in? Find your local number.

Zoom Meeting ID: 810 291 2390
Passcode: 705554

Join Zoom Meeting

Interested?

We'd love to partner with you!

Contact Us